Log in


President: Jessie de la Cruz
Rare and Distinctive Collections
University of Colorado Boulder Libraries

Past President: Jay Trask
Head of Archives and Special Collections
University of Northern Colorado

Vice President: Cecily North-Rudow

Douglas County Libraries - Philip S. Miller

Secretary: Jamie Seemiller
Acquisitions Archivist
Denver Public Library

Treasurer: Clarissa Trapp
Digital Archives Specialist

Colorado State University Libraries

Program Director and Outreach Coordinator: Dot Donovan
Special and Digital Collections Program Lead Librarian
Auraria Library

Member-at-Large: Lauren Conrad

Assistant Archivisit

Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Membership Coordinator: David Fasman
Beck Archives
University of Denver

Continuing Education Coordinator: Amber J. D'Ambrosio
Special Collections and Archives Librarian
Colorado Mesa University

Newsletter Editor: Kimberlee Roberts

Archivist, Clark Archives and Special Collections McDermott Library

United States Air Force Academy

Website and Social Media Coordinator: Euginia Liapich
Database Coordinator

Colorado Alliance of college and Research Libraries

Diversity and Inclusion Director: Aaron Ramirez

Manager of Local History & Genealogy

Pueblo City-County Library District

Preservation Director: Hannah Bawden


Douglas County Libraries - Philip S. Miller

Megan Friedel: Journal of Western Archives Representative

Head of Collections Management & Stewardship for Rare and Distinctive Collections

University of Colorado Boulder

The Society of Rocky Mountain Archivists is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software